Quick Product Search
 

Contact Us

We look forward to a long, mutually beneficial relationship with you. Our staff is determined to ensure that your experience with Drillco is always a positive one. If there is anything we can do to support you, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Drillco Cutting Tools
13011 S. Choctaw Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Telephone:+1 (225) 272-8251
Toll Free:+1 (800) 851-3811
FAX:+1 (225) 273-9201
Toll Free FAX:+1 (800) 315-9225
E-mail: sales@drillco-inc.com

Feedback Form

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.

Sales Representatives List

USA        
Agency Name Contact Name Cell Phone Email Areas Covered
Drillco Mike Howcroft 248-917-2927 mikeh@drillco-inc.com West USA
Drillco Randy Beck 815-341-7014 rbeck@drillco-inc.com Central USA
Drillco Bill Cunningham 586-246-1268 cunningham@drillco-inc.com East USA
CE Sales & Marketing Dan Beck 209-614-6172 cesales@gmail.com N. CA, N. NV
CE Sales & Marketing Stu McNichols 209-840-0658 cesales@gmail.com N. CA
Hobart Associates Don James 314-409-7548 donjr@hobartassociates.com MO,KS,NE,IA
Hobart Associates Mike Gillooly 314-378-3798 gillooly@hobartassociates.com MO,KS,NE,IA
Hobart Associates Cathy James N/A cathyj@hobartassociates.com N/A
Hobart Associates Jovo Bencun N/A jovo@hobartassociates.com N/A
Lee S. Johnson Associates Steve Gillmor 484-645-6029 stevengillmor@comcast.net E. PA, NJ, DE, MD,
Lee S. Johnson Associates Lee Johnson 484-645-3820 lee@lsjassoc.com E. PA, NJ, DE, MD,
Morris Marketing Kevin Nowell 615-542-3706 knowell@morrismarketing.net TN
Morris Marketing Brad Hawkins 864-325-0627 bhawkins@morrismarketing.net SC
Morris Marketing John Capps 704-516-4996 jcapps@morrismarketing.net NC
Morris Marketing Jeremy Thrasher 205-515-1709 jthrasher@morrismarketing.net AL
Morris Marketing Karey Pope 864-419-6346 kpope@morrismarketing.net GA
OWK Kirk Thames 601-527-4166 kirkthames@Reagan.com MS
Pro Staff Sales, Inc. Bill Mueller 321-704-5514 bmueller@prostaffsales.com FL
Regional Sales Co. Dave Fankell 303-888-4514 dave@regionalsalescompany.com CO
Regional Sales Co. Don Fankell 303-378-4313 don@regionalsalescompany.com WY, NM, Part of CO
Southeastern Sales & Assoc. Jonathan Hodges 404-663-0791 jonathanhodges@ellijay.com AL, FL, GA, TN
The Lawless Group Bob Lawless 713-898-8203 boblawless@lawlessgroup.com TX
The Lawless Group Richard Lawless 214-695-8547 rlawless@lawlessgroup.com
The Lawless Group Mark Schindler 281-901-4283 schindler@lawlessgroup.com
The Lawless Group Eric Commander 225-241-2587 eric@lawlessgroup.com LA
The Lawless Group Dan Goodwin 214-704-2967 dgoodwin@lawlessgroup.com TX
The Lawless Group Susan Davis 214-533-3554 susan@southwestdistributorsales.com
The Lawless Group Dennis Walsh 832-585-9010 walsh@lawlessgroup.com TX
The Lawless Group Wayne Wandler 985-807-7162 waynew@lawlessgroup.com MS
The Lawless Group Jim Weiss 214-728-7250 weiss@lawlessgroup.com TX
The Lawless Group Jack Westbrook 512-917-4652 westbrook@lawlessgroup.com TX
The Lawless Group Roger Davis 713-826-7640 roger.davis@lawlessgroup.com TX
The Lawless Group Keller Heard 281-380-7667 keller.heard@lawlessgroup.com TX
The Lawless Group Dave Judy 501-607-2419 dave@lawlessgroup.com AR
The Lawless Group Mike Martin 214-415-4741 m.martin@lawlessgroup.com OK
The Lawless Group Victor Stephens 713-248-0153 victor@lawlessgroup.com TX
The Lawless Group Ritchie Tregre 985-414-2875 ritchie@lawlessgroup.com LA
Trainor Associates, Inc. Kelly Jones 412-596-1070 kjones@trainorassoc.com Western PA
Trainor Associates, Inc. Ian Jones 330-350-1940 ijones@trainorassoc.com Ohio
Trainor Associates, Inc. Chris Gauche 513-720-1112 cgauche@trainorassoc.com Kentucky, Ohio, Southern. IA
Trainor Associates, Inc. Kevin Conner 317-922-3358 kconner@trainorassoc.com Indiana
Trainor Associates, Inc. Paula Murrary N/A pmurrary@trainorassoc.com N/A
Trainor Associates, Inc. Mindy Barker N/A mbarker@trainorassoc.com N/A
Turpin Sales & Marketing Inc Chris Ledger 860-306-3985 cledger@turpinsales.com CT, NYC, Long Island, MA
Turpin Sales & Marketing Inc David Turpin 508-735-6388 dturpin@turpinsales.com
Turpin Sales & Marketing Inc Trevor McDonald 585-230-8226 tmcdonald@turpinsales.com Upstate NY
Turpin Sales & Marketing Inc Jeff Henry 802-254-1407 jhenry@turpinsales.com UT, NH, MA,RI,NE
Turpin Sales & Marketing Inc Bill Bogue 980-214-4194 bbouge@turpinsales.com VA
Turpin Sales & Marketing Inc Sharon Zamaniyan 631-793-1543 szamaniyan@turpinsales.com MSC, Wesco, USTG, Travers
Turpin Sales & Marketing Inc Dawn Borchers 631-830-1260 dborchers@turpinsales.com National Accounts
Venture Sales Steve Waddle 951-970-3788 steve@venturesales.com San Diego County
Venture Sales Dick Hershman 310-428-6316 dickh@venturesales.com West of 605 Fwy
Venture Sales Frank Sperber 949-632-6504 frank@venturesales.com Hwy 83 to 605 Fwy
Venture Sales Mike Mathis 951-623-3564 mike@venturesales.com East of Hwy 83
Venture Sales Dustin Fankell 602-621-0272 dustin@venturesales.com NV, AZ
WG Wright & Associates Dave Wright 503-970-7442 davew@wgwright.com OR, AK
WG Wright & Associates Jay Atchison 971-409-8193 jaya@wgwright.com OR, ID, West WA
         
CANADA        
Agency Name Contact Name Cell Phone Email Areas Covered
Drillco Scott Wilson 647-524-1248 swilson@drillco-inc.com Canada
BJJ Enterprises Bob Sullivan 289-795-0175 bsullivan@cogeco.net Ontario
LSG Agency Les Good 204-793-0207 lsg1@mymts.net SK, MB, N. ONT
Entreprise Mecatool Claude Cote 581-308-3933 claudecote@entreprisemecatool.com Quebec
CIM Tim Balcome 780-933-4956 balcomet@telus.net Northern BC / Alberta
CIM Russ MacDonald 604-345-9055 russcim@shaw.ca British Columbia/Alberta, Canada
PUERTO RICO        
Agency Name Contact Name Cell Phone Email Areas Covered
BTR Trading Rodrigo Benavente 787-381-2971 1btrtrading@gmail.com Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands